To be totally safe, you need to eat organic gluten-free oats. Oatmeal purchased at the store has generally been processed in the same facility that processes wheat and there is cross-contamination.
The answer is yes! You don’t have to have “gluten free” chocolate to be able to enjoy chocolate.
All chocolate comes from the cacao tree. The history of this food is
ancient, as are the techniques and customs. For a really great review
of how chocolate is refined, I highly suggest the book, “The Chocolate … Read more